Teamet

Alexander Kragh

Co-founder & Chief Marketing Officer
28 60 65 06
akragh@statum.dk

Andreas Dahl Sørensen

Back-end Developer

Anne Nielsen

Career Advisor

Kristoffer Jensen

Co-founder & Chief Sales Officer
71 72 39 27
kjensen@statum.dk

Lasse Bollerup

Match Manager
lbollerup@statum.dk

Michelle Nygaard Sørensen

Project Manager
mnygaard@statum.dk

Morten Laursen

Junior Front-end Developer

Nicolai Filsøe

Content Creator

Nicolas Kirk Jørgensen

Co-founder & Chief Executive Officer
22 87 07 29
nkirk@statum.dk

Rasmus Haarslev

Back-end Developer

Stefan Schonert

Co-founder & Chief Technology Officer
sschonert@statum.dk

Troels Hansen

Back-end Developer

Praktiske oplysninger

Virksomhedsoplysninger

CVR 38116177

71 96 96 70
info@statum.dk

Willemoesgade 10, kld,
2100 København Ø
Danmark

Bankoplysninger

Reg 7030
Konto 0002145837